Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

mr 6

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mr 6
"We have been with them for years. Never any hassles."

Sandy Derscha

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Derscha
"I switched my home and auto to state farm with agent Anthony Timko and I am now saving $400 a month over what I was paying Liberty Mutual with all of the same coverage and discounts!"

Jennifer Smith

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Smith
"I dealt with Tony to get my home and auto switched over to State Farm. Not only did Tony make this process quick and efficient, I’m also saving $1000 a year! Definitely recommend!"

Alan Bermingham

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Bermingham
"Jared is a great agent - experienced and professional. Not pushy but willing to go the extra mile for his clients. He helped me refinance my property, very competitive product and helped streamline the closing process. Would recommend him to anyone,"

Don Parrish

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Parrish
"Jared Chapman State Farm treats his clients as if they were Family! If you’re looking for a refreshing change to who your insurance agent is give him a call."

Julie Van Ameyde

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Van Ameyde
"Jared makes insurance easy! Highly recommend."

Ethan Bembeneck

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Bembeneck
"Good people, very helpful. Been with them for 8 years. No complaints"

FreeSpirit One

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by FreeSpirit One
"My experience was awesome. Great staff and Jared is wonderful!!!!!"

Alan M Gould

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alan M Gould
"I’ve had these guys for years and they are the best. They really do treat you like family."

thatsnotyourpickle king

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by thatsnotyourpickle king
"Thank you for your service, melissa is a very big help every time I need anything done about insurance policies she helps me immediately. Thanks again. Ronald King"

Kevin Lindon

April 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lindon
"There is not one bad thing I can say about Jared and his staff. They absolutely take care of there customers I have not had any issues. The response time and the way this team makes you feel as you are the only customer they have is brilliant. Melissa there definitely does an amazing job she is amazing. They take my fear of past insurance companies way over charging awayand it is obvious they give me the best affordable rate. I would give them a hands down 20 stars if I could, me and my family will keep them for as long as possible. Thank you for everything."

L McGee

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by L McGee
"My go to.. Jared and staff are cool and down to earth. They have great rates and the best that I've been to so far."

Kimberly LaFrance

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly LaFrance
"The customer service here is the truly the best. Staff is friendly and helpful, never pushy... I don't know. It's just that the whole insurance thing can really be scary for people. You almost expect to be taken advantage of or treated like a walking dollar sign... but thankfully, that hasn't been my experience at all. Not here, anyway. Such a pleasant surprise! :)"

Jessica Messner

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Messner
"Jared Chapman is not just an insurance agent. This guy is hilarious, caring and someone that we should all aspire to be like. The people that work for him are wonderful as well. I have had my policies at a few different agencies but Jared is by far my favorite agent by far. He is a cut above the rest and I highly recommend this office to anyone needing excellent customer service."

Melissa McCutcheon

December 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McCutcheon
"Best office to work in, hands down! We love helping our clients!"

Kathy Burns

December 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Burns
"Excellent Customer Service! We've had our policies at this agent for a couple years now and always get amazing service without any pushy or unnecessary extras. All the staff there seems to be very friendly and knowledgeable."

Rory Quigg

December 5, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Rory Quigg
"My state-farm agent was amazing. But when I made the call to switch offices, I was told I would receive a call back that day or the next day. It has now been a week later and I left a very upset voicemail last night, still no call back. They are ignoring me to force me to stay with their office. They did this to me 6 months ago when I requested to switch. I believe its a common trick that they use to ensure you'll stay with them."

Kyler Pilnick

December 18, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Pilnick
"Best Insurance company I have ever had. Vicki has helped my father and I so much and this office I recommend Jared Chapman's office to everyone I know!"

Amy Karbowski

May 30, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Karbowski
"This is such a great agency! Every experience I have had with their office since my original agent retired has been a pleasure. Vicky is always so pleasant and helpful! I appreciate the customer service they all provide!"