Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Chapman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jared Chapman

4.6 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Parrish

Don Parrish

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Chapman State Farm treats his clients as if they were Family! If you’re looking for a refreshing change to who your insurance agent is give him a call."
Profile photo of Julie Van Ameyde

Julie Van Ameyde

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared makes insurance easy! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ethan Bembeneck

Ethan Bembeneck

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people, very helpful. Been with them for 8 years. No complaints"
Profile photo of May Webster

May Webster

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared is the best in the state!!"
Profile photo of FreeSpirit One

FreeSpirit One

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was awesome. Great staff and Jared is wonderful!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alan M Gould

Alan M Gould

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had these guys for years and they are the best. They really do treat you like family."
Profile photo of thatsnotyourpickle king

thatsnotyourpickle king

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service, melissa is a very big help every time I need anything done about insurance policies she helps me immediately. Thanks again. Ronald King"
Profile photo of Kevin Lindon

Kevin Lindon

April 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"There is not one bad thing I can say about Jared and his staff. They absolutely take care of there customers I have not had any issues. The response time and the way this team makes you feel as you are the only customer they have is brilliant. Melissa there definitely does an amazing job she is amazing. They take my fear of past insurance companies way over charging awayand it is obvious they give me the best affordable rate. I would give them a hands down 20 stars if I could, me and my family will keep them for as long as possible. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of L McGee

L McGee

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My go to.. Jared and staff are cool and down to earth. They have great rates and the best that I've been to so far."
Profile photo of Kimberly LaFrance

Kimberly LaFrance

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is the truly the best. Staff is friendly and helpful, never pushy... I don't know. It's just that the whole insurance thing can really be scary for people. You almost expect to be taken advantage of or treated like a walking dollar sign... but thankfully, that hasn't been my experience at all. Not here, anyway. Such a pleasant surprise! :)"
Profile photo of Jessica Messner

Jessica Messner

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jared Chapman is not just an insurance agent. This guy is hilarious, caring and someone that we should all aspire to be like. The people that work for him are wonderful as well. I have had my policies at a few different agencies but Jared is by far my favorite agent by far. He is a cut above the rest and I highly recommend this office to anyone needing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Melissa McCutcheon

Melissa McCutcheon

December 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best office to work in, hands down! We love helping our clients!"
Profile photo of Kathy Burns

Kathy Burns

December 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service! We've had our policies at this agent for a couple years now and always get amazing service without any pushy or unnecessary extras. All the staff there seems to be very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rory Quigg

Rory Quigg

December 5, 2017

1  out of  5
"My state-farm agent was amazing. But when I made the call to switch offices, I was told I would receive a call back that day or the next day. It has now been a week later and I left a very upset voicemail last night, still no call back. They are ignoring me to force me to stay with their office. They did this to me 6 months ago when I requested to switch. I believe its a common trick that they use to ensure you'll stay with them."
Profile photo of Billy Duford

Billy Duford

May 21, 2016

1  out of  5
"Negative 100 Billion stars"
Profile photo of Kyler Pilnick

Kyler Pilnick

December 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance company I have ever had. Vicki has helped my father and I so much and this office I recommend Jared Chapman's office to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Amy Karbowski

Amy Karbowski

May 30, 2014

5  out of  5
"This is such a great agency! Every experience I have had with their office since my original agent retired has been a pleasure. Vicky is always so pleasant and helpful! I appreciate the customer service they all provide!"